My plans
Plans and idea checks are saved for one year, then deleted. Names from the “Focus on certain children” box are never saved. EP may review prompts (without names) to improve the tool.
Loading your plans…
Prompt
Plans and idea checks are saved for one year, then deleted. Names from the “Focus on certain children” box are never saved. EP may review prompts (without names) to improve the tool.
Loading your plans…